Oakleigh State Electorate Map

Electorate Map

The Oakleigh electorate consists of the suburbs of Carnegie, Hughesdale, Huntingdale, Murrumbeena, Oakleigh, Oakleigh East, Notting Hill and part of the suburbs of Clayton, Chadstone, Glen Huntly, Glen Waverley, Mount Waverley, Mulgrave and Ormond.

Click on the map to enlarge.

New Oakleigh Map 2014